Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System and Registry (NMLS)

The County Federal Credit Union NMLS ID: 433440

The following employees of The County Federal Credit Union are registered with the NMLS as Mortgage Loan Originators:

Name & Title NMLS ID Number Work Location
Ryan Ellsworth, President/CEO NMLS ID: 452686 Operations Ctr.
Daniel Bagley, Executive Vice President NMLS ID: 452904 Operations Ctr.
James Mattila, Vice President Lending NMLS ID: 452910 Caribou Office
Laurie Ireland (Colton), Retail Services Mgr. NMLS ID: 452908 Operations Ctr.
Karen Peers, Loan Officer/Loan Operations NMLS ID: 452912 Caribou Office
Jessica Ouellette, Branch Mgr/Loan Officer NMLS ID: 1048294 Caribou Office
Craig Dahlberg, Business Development Officer NMLS ID: 747111 Caribou Office
Darlene Saunders, Loan Officer NMLS ID: 1843670 Caribou Office
Dustin Graham, Loan Officer NMLS ID: 1871530 Caribou Office
Janelle Morin, Branch Mgr/Loan Officer NMLS ID: 1459906 Fort Fairfield Office
Carla Rae Cambridge, Loan Officer NMLS ID: 646500 Presque Isle Office
Jodale Lagasse, Loan Officer NMLS ID: 1631118 Presque Isle Office
Kyle Taylor, Branch Mgr/Loan Officer NMLS ID: 1459833 Presque Isle Office
Sharon Woodworth, Loan Officer NMLS ID: 452913 Houlton Office
Susan McAfee, Loan Officer NMLS ID: 671314 Houlton Office
Dawn Larrabee, Branch Manager/Loan Officer NMLS ID: 1090985 Houlton Office, NMLS Consumer Access is a stand-alone website, separate from NMLS, that contains administrative and licensing information for companies, branches, and individuals licensed or registered through NMLS. For more, see Information about Consumer Access. NMLS Consumer Access is provided without charge to the public.